Contact

Visiting address:

Postal address:

 
Tieleman Transport BV
Oudeweg 16
4587 LD Kloosterzande
The Netherlands
Tieleman Transport BV
Postbus 26
4587 ZG Kloosterzande
The Netherlands
 

Chamber of commerce 22054584
VAT nr. NL8134.79.459.B.01

   
     

General

   
phone: 0031(0)114687470
e-mail:
planning@tielemantransport.nl
   
     
     

Reception and telephone

   
Naomi Borgt
phone: 0031(0)114687485
e-mail:
nborgt@tielemantransport.nl
   
     
     

Management:

   

Commercial and logistics:

Planning and competence:

Financial:

Rudie Tieleman
phone: 0031(0)114687471
e-mail:
rtieleman@tielemantransport.nl
Alex Tieleman
phone: 0031(0)114687473
e-mail:
atieleman@tielemantransport.nl
Harry Verschuren
phone: 0031(0)114687478
e-mail:
hverschuren@tielemantransport.nl
     
     

Planning:

 

 
Dennis Vlaeminck
phone: 0031(0)114687487
e-mail:
dvlaeminck@tielemantransport.nl
Annemiek Schipper
phone: 0031(0)114687474
e-mail:
aschipper@tielemantransport.nl
Wim Ruts
phone: 0031(0)114687498
e-mail:
wruts@tielemantransport.nl
     
Stefan Buyze
phone: 0031(0)114687494
e-mail:
sbuijze@tielemantransport.nl
Rick Dankaart
phone: 0031(0)114687491
e-mail:
rickdankaart@tielemantransport.nl
 
     
     

Orders and quotation:

   
Sandra de Nekker
phone: 0031(0)114687492
e-mail:
sdenekker@tielemantransport.nl
   
     
     

Quality:

   
Henk Meesen
phone: 0031(0)114687475
e-mail:
hmeesen@tielemantransport.nl
   
     
     

Warehousing:

   
e-mail:
warehouse@tielemantransport.nl
   
     
Jolanda Eggermont
phone: 0031(0)114687483
e-mail:
jeggermont@tielemantransport.nl
Robert Collet
phone: 0031(0)114687484
e-mail:
rcollet@tielemantransport.nl
Arnold Seij
phone: 0031(0)114687516
e-mail:
aseij@tielemantransport.nl
     
     

Administration:

   

Billing:

   
Fanny Kool
phone: 0031(0)114687479
e-mail:
fkool@tielemantransport.nl
Saskia de Ridder
phone: 0031(0)114687496
e-mail:
sdridder@tielemantransport.nl
     

Creditors:

Debtors:

 
Jeroen Verschuren
phone: 0031(0)114687495
e-mail:
jverschuren@tielemantransport.nl
Laura Tieleman
phone: 0031(0)114687477
e-mail:
ltieleman@tielemantransport.nl
 
     

Digital invoices
e-mail: invoice@tielemantransport.nl 

   

Customs clearings:

   

Liesbeth Marijs-v.d. Velde   
phone: 0031(0)114687476
e-mail:
lvdvelde@tielemantransport.nl

Karin van Duren   
phone: 0031(0)114687490
e-mail:
kvduren@tielemantransport.nl

 

 

     
   

Garage:

   
phone: 0031(4)114687481
e-mail:
garage@tielemantransport.nl