Contactgegevens

Bezoekadres:

 

 
Tieleman Transport BV
Oudeweg 16
4587 LD Kloosterzande

Kamer v koophandel: 22054584
BTW nr. NL8134.79.459.B.01

 
     
     

Algemeen & receptie:

   
e-mail: 
info@tielemantransport.nl
   
Naomi Borgt
tel: 0031(0)114687470
   
     
     

Directie:

   

Algemeen:

Financieel:

 

Bart Broeksteeg
tel: 0031(0)114687470
e-mail:
bbroeksteeg@tielemantransport.nl
Harry Verschuren
tel: 0031(0)114687478
e-mail:
hverschuren@tielemantransport.nl
     
     

Planning:

 

 
e-mail: 
planning@tielemantransport.nl 
Alex Tieleman
tel: 0031(0)114687473
Dennis Vlaeminck
tel: 0031(0)114687487
Wim Ruts
tel: 0031(0)114687498
     
Rick Dankaart
tel: 0031(0)114687491
Annemiek Pijpelink
tel: 0031(0)114687474
Angelique Baart
tel: 0031(0)114687474

     
Alexandra van Sas
tel: 0031(0)114687474
     

Container-planning:

e-mail: 
containers@tielemantransport.nl 
Stefan Buijze
tel: 0031(0)114687494

Forwarding:

e-mail: 
forwarding@tielemantransport.nl
Dirk de Vrieze
tel.: 0031(0)114687472

Opdrachten en offertes:

   
e-mail: 
sales@tielemantransport.nl
   
Sandra de Nekker
tel.: 0031(0)114687492
   
     

Kwaliteit & HR:

   
e-mail: 
hr@tielemantransport.nl
   
Henk Meesen
tel.: 0031(0)114687475
Laura Tieleman
tel.: 0031(0)114687477
 
     

Warehousing:

   
e-mail: 
warehouse@tielemantransport.nl
   
Jolanda Eggermont
tel.: 0031(0)114687483

Robert Collet
tel.: 0031(0)114687484

Arnold Seij
tel.: 0031(0)114687484
     
Larissa van Haren
tel.: 0031(0)114687483
Pascale Vigato
tel.: 0031(0)114687497
Nicolle Naessens
tel.: 0031(0)114687497
Jolanda van Jole
tel.: 0031(0)114687499

Administratie:

   

Facturatie:

   
e-mail: 
administratie@tielemantransport.nl
Fanny Kool
tel.: 0031(0)114687479
Saskia de Ridder
tel.: 0031(0)114687490
Veronique Tieleman
tel.: 0031(0)114687496
Wendeline Roctus
tel.: 0031(0)114687496
 

Crediteuren:

Debiteuren:

 
email: 
accounting@tielemantransport.nl 
email: 
accounting@tielemantransport.nl 
Jeroen Verschuren
tel.: 0031(0)114687495
Sophie Verhassel
tel.: 0031(0)114687493
 
     

Digitale facturen
e-mail: 
invoice@tielemantransport.nl 

   

Douanezaken:

   
e-mail: 
douane@tielemantransport.nl 
Liesbeth v.d. Velde
tel.: 0031(0)114687476
Karin van Duren
tel.: 0031(0)114687490
Saskia de Ridder
tel.: 0031(0)114687490
     
     

Garage:

   
e-mail: 
garage@tielemantransport.nl
tel.: 0031(0)114687481