Contactgegevens

Bezoekadres:

Postadres:

 
Tieleman Transport BV
Oudeweg 16
4587 LD Kloosterzande

Kamer v koophandel: 22054584
BTW nr. NL8134.79.459.B.01

Tieleman Transport BV
Postbus 26
4587 ZG Kloosterzande
 
     
     

Algemeen

   
tel: 0031(0)114687470
fax: 0031(0)114682182
e-mail:
planning@tielemantransport.nl
   
     
     

Receptie en telefoon

   
Naomi Borgt
tel: 0031(0)114687485
fax: 0031(0)114682182
e-mail:
nborgt@tielemantransport.nl
   
     
     

Directie:

   

Commercieel en logistiek:

Planning en techniek:

Financieel:

Rudie Tieleman
tel: 0031(0)114687471
fax: 0031(0)114682182
e-mail:
rtieleman@tielemantransport.nl
Alex Tieleman
tel: 0031(0)114687473
fax: 0031(0)114682182
e-mail:
atieleman@tielemantransport.nl
Harry Verschuren
tel: 0031(0)114687478
fax: 0031(0)114682598
e-mail:
hverschuren@tielemantransport.nl
     
     

Planning:

 

 
Gino Franckaert
tel: 0031(0)114687474
fax: 0031(0)114682182
e-mail:
gfranckaert@tielemantransport.nl
Dennis Vlaeminck
tel: 0031(0)114687487
fax: 0031(0)114682182
e-mail:
dvlaeminck@tielemantransport.nl
Ronald Dankaart
tel: 0031(0)114687498
fax: 0031(0)114682182
e-mail:
ronalddankaart@tielemantransport.nl
     
Stefan Buijze
tel: 0031(0)114687494
fax: 0031(0)114682182
e-mail:
sbuijze@tielemantransport.nl
Rick Dankaart
tel: 0031(0)114687491
fax: 0031(0)114682182
e-mail:
rickdankaart@tielemantransport.nl
 
     
     

Opdrachten en offertes:

   
Gino van Goethem
tel.: 0031(0)114687492
fax: 0031(0)114682182
e-mail:
gvgoethem@tielemantransport.nl
   
     
     

Kwaliteit:

   
Henk Meesen
tel.: 0031(0)114687475
fax: 0031(0)114686216
e-mail:
hmeesen@tielemantransport.nl
   
     
     

Warehousing:

   
e-mail:
warehouse@tielemantransport.nl
   
     
Anne Leeraert
tel.: 0031(0)114687484
fax: 0031(0)114686216
e-mail:
aleeraert@tielemantransport.nl
Jolanda van Jole
tel.: 0031(0)114687499
fax: 0031(0)114686216
e-mail:
jvjole@tielemantransport.nl
 
     
Yorick Koekkoek
tel.: 0031(0)114687516
fax: 0031(0)114686216
e-mail:
ykoekkoek@tielemantransport.nl
Jolanda Eggermont
tel.: 0031(0)114687513
fax: 0031(0)114686216
e-mail:
jeggermont@tielemantransport.nl
     

Administratie:

   

Facturatie:

   
Fanny Kool
tel.: 0031(0)114687479
fax: 0031(0)114682598
e-mail:
fkool@tielemantransport.nl
Saskia de Ridder
tel.: 0031(0)114687496
fax: 0031(0)114682598
e-mail:
sdridder@tielemantransport.nl
Caroline Nieuwelink-de Waal
tel.: 0031(0)114687467
fax: 0031(0)114682598
e-mail:
cdwaal@tielemantransport.nl
     

Crediteuren:

Debiteuren:

 
Jeroen Verschuren
tel.: 0031(0)114687495
fax: 0031(0)114682598
e-mail:
jverschuren@tielemantransport.nl
Wendy de Kesel
tel.: 0031(0)114687477
fax: 0031(0)114682598
e-mail:
wdkesel@tielemantransport.nl
 
     

Digitale facturen
e-mail: invoice@tielemantransport.nl 

   

Douanezaken:

   
Liesbeth Marijs-v.d. Velde
tel.: 0031(0)114687476
fax: 0031(0)114682598
e-mail:
lvdvelde@tielemantransport.nl
Karin van Duren
tel.: 0031(0)114687490
fax: 0031(0)114682598
e-mail:
kvduren@tielemantransport.nl





     
     

Garage:

   
tel.: 0031(4)114687481
fax: 0031(0)114682182
e-mail:
planning@tielemantransport.nl